KINGS OF HONG KONG: Empire of Fuzz LP (Color vinyl)



Out of stock


The mighty Kings Of Hong Kong unleash their 3rd full length album…an absolute trash fest of the highest order, 14 bruisin’ tracks of Rockin’ Garage Trash!… These guys are really one of the best of the current wave to look backwards but take their sound and drag it into the present… Intoxicating stuff indeed !

A1 K-O-H-K
A2 Empire Of Fuzz
A3 Junk Yard
A4 Lost
A5 Vendetta
A6 Swamp Of Love
A7 Krakatoa Man
A8 Weekend On Mars
B1 Butcher Bill
B2 One Way Ticket
B3 Dead In A Ditch
B4 Los Pistoleros
B5 Shrunken Head
B6 Surfcreature
B7 Black Buzzin’ Flies