RAMONES: Road To Ruin LP


In stock


Album no 4 released in 1978, with insert

A1 I Just Want To Have Something To Do
A2 I Wanted Everything
A3 Donโ€™t Come Close
A4 I Donโ€™t Want You
A5 Needles and Pins
A6 Iโ€™m Against It
B1 I Wanna Be Sedated
B2 Go Mental
B3 Questioningly
B4 Sheโ€™s The One
B5 Bad Brain
B6 Itโ€™s A Long Way Back