THE DIRTYS: You Should Be Sinnin’ LP


Only 1 left in stock


Baby, believe me, THIS fuckin’ alb is gonna rock & roll yer asses into a goddamned FRENZY! I shit ye not: the BEST fuggin’ punkrock record EVER! 15 cuts – not a single dull moment!

A1 Midnite Till Noon
A2 I’m On Fire
A3 Rock It Out Tonight
A4 Alive
A5 Born To Lose Live To Win
A6 I Ain’t Cheatin’
A7 Grind Baby Grind
B1 Shanty
B2 Sex Pain
B3 Dirtys Boogie
B4 You Should Be Sinnin’
B5 Pistol Packin’ Mama
B6 You Belong To Me
B7 Ain’t She Sweet
B8 Drink, Fight… Fuck!