THE FLAMING SIDEBURNS: Hallelujah Rock’n’Rollah LP (color vinyl + poster)


In stock


The Flaming Sideburns - Loose My Soul

The long-out-of-print album “Hallelujah Rock’n’Rollah” is finally re-issued. It comes on mustard vinyl together with an exclusive poster picturing the band at the time of making the album.

A1 –  Loose My Soul
A2 –  Up In Flames
A3 –  Blow The Roof
A4 –  Flowers
A5 –  World Domination
A6 –  Sweet Sound Of L*U*V
B1 –  Street Survivor
B2 –  Stripped Down
B3 –  Lonesome Rain
B4 –  Spanish Blood
B5 –  I’m In The Moon

500 copies
Mustard yellow vinyl
60x30 cm poster insert

You may also like…