THE METEORS: Hymns For The Hellbound LP


LP, gatefold sleeve, black vinyl

Only 1 left in stock


The original creators of Psychobilly Music, The Meteors began as a reaction against soft neo-rockabilly music of the late 70’s rock revival era. Since then the loud, sneering lovers of horror, perversion and death have released a few dozen records and are still going strong, 40 years into their career of evil.
Svart Records are hellishly excited to bring you an official reissue of The Meteors’ 2007 album Hymns For The Hellbound. Long out of print on physical formats, this authorised reissue comes with a secret bonus track, all pressed on pitch black and wrapped in a gatefold jacket.

A1 Powder Pain And Misery
A2 My Slaughtering Ways
A3 The Phantom Rider
A4 Endless Sleep
A5 We Wanna Wreck Here
A6 The Cutter Cuts While The Widow Weeps
A7 The Queen Of The Wild Wild Wind
B1 Shadow Time
B2 Lie Down
B3 You Want It
B4 Black Black Night
B5 Paradise Lost

You may also like…