THE MINGS: Don’t Make Sense LP


In stock


The long awaited 3rd full length LP from this super group featuring Dead Elvis (NL), Marky Wildstone (from Brazil’s ‘Dead Rocks’) & King Automatic (Fr).
10 blistering new tracks of awesome garage originals (no covers), wild guitar licks, pounding drums and thundering basslines. Every track a sonic killer, full on assault for your ears…Albums as good as this don’t come along very often!
Limited Edition of just 300 copies, heavyweight vinyl.

1. Crying Shame
2. Timebomb
3. Just Like Your Love
4. Stop Playing With Me
5. Slip and Fall
6. Lies
7. I Don’t Matter To You
8. Venganza Oscura
9. Guy Like Me
10. Nothing On You