THE REVELATORS: Let a Poor Boy Ride LP


In stock


The Revelators - Let A Poor Boy Ride...(Full Album)

Long-delayed 13-song 2nd alb recorded in 1998. Rootsrock scronk & damned great!!!

A1 We Told You Not To Cross Us
A2 Missouri Mule
A3 I Can’t Stop Lovin’ (That Baby Of Mine)
A4 Love One Day
A5 Killin’ Me
A6 Jack Johnson
A7 What I Want
B1 It’s A Sin
B2 Lone Star
B3 Take It Back
B4 Buzzard & The Hawk
B5 Rainin’ In My Heart
B6 Jitterbug Swing